Our Facebook Reviews

    5 star review  What a lovely place the staff are amazing Maria is so professional and very understanding fantastic experience from the moment you step through the door everyone commented on how lovely my hair looked will be going back very soon 👌

    Christine Cullen Avatar Christine Cullen
    January 28, 2017

    5 star review  Had my hair cut washed and blown it was fab staff r lovely really welcoming and chatty Deffo be go there as a regular x

    Michelle Duncalf Avatar Michelle Duncalf
    April 1, 2017

    5 star review  This was my second visit to the salon and I'm once again really pleased with my hair! Thanks Kirsty xxx

    Elpiniki Pantanela Connell Avatar Elpiniki Pantanela Connell
    March 23, 2016

    5 star review  I first went to the salon on my return to Liverpool after 30 plus years away. I had a look around the village and decided to go into Maria’s salon for no other reason than the staff looked friendly. I’m so glad I did ! I have my cut and coloured regularly by Maria who does a wonderful job and the care and attention from the whole staff is just lovely. The atmosphere is warm and welcoming and I really look forward to my appointments. Becky the beautician is lovely too and does a great job on my nails.

    Helen Pierce Avatar Helen Pierce
    June 17, 2018

    1 star review  I'm in Maria's salon at least once a week and all of the team are great,I always come out with my hair looking fab and I haven't got the easiest hair to style! The staff are lovely,always make you feel welcome and look after you. Brilliant salon and staff! See you Saturday x

    Richard Gibbons Avatar Richard Gibbons
    July 17, 2013

    5 star review  Friendly staff who go the extra mile to make you look & feel great....

    Pam Morris Avatar Pam Morris
    July 20, 2013

    5 star review  Amazing shop and a fabulous hair dresser xx

    Kate Fleming Avatar Kate Fleming
    January 27, 2015

    5 star review  Fantastic salon love my hair every time and Kirsty is amazing at just getting it right x

    Chrissi Jones Avatar Chrissi Jones
    June 18, 2014

    5 star review  Today was my 1st visit to this amazing salon I had full head of highlights cut and curly blow dry with Kirsty and my hair is amazing ,the salon is so friendly not abit stuck up like other salons I have tried in the past TOP TOP service all staff rely friendly thank u so much xxx

    Stephanie Hughes Avatar Stephanie Hughes
    January 26, 2016

    5 star review  Maria has been mine and my mums hairdresser for several years. Wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair lol! She is always professional and friendly and treats you like a friend. She worked hard with me to achieve my wedding hairstyle. I was worried about it as my hair doesn't hold a curl and was concerned it was going to look just as it does everyday. Maria managed to style it in a way that felt like me but was also bridal and it stayed looking good all day. Xxx

    Joy Housley Avatar Joy Housley
    October 28, 2015

    5 star review  Brilliant, know their stuff!

    Claire Butterworth Avatar Claire Butterworth
    June 20, 2013

    5 star review  This is an exceptional hair salon. I have been a client at Maria Morrisroe Hair Salon for a number of years and in that time I have always been impressed by the high quality and level of expertise of stylists, colourists and all staff here. Maria expects only the highest standards in all aspects of service provided and customer satisfaction is second to none. The positive, warm and friendly atmosphere goes hand in hand with a professional service which adds up to an extremely pleasing and relaxing experience. I cannot recommend this salon highly enough. Angela Farr

    Angela Farr Avatar Angela Farr
    October 24, 2014

    5 star review  Loving my hair thanks so much maria and Kirsty

    Jennifer Lou Avatar Jennifer Lou
    July 23, 2013

    5 star review  Wish I had taken a before and after picture because my hair is absolutely AMAZING ,, thank you to Maria and staff for doing such a fab job xxx feel like a new woman hahaha

    Emma McCulloch Avatar Emma McCulloch
    February 4, 2014

    5 star review  Really love visiting this salon,staff are really friendly and professional,my hair has never looked better thanks to Maria and the girls.

    Clare Lee Avatar Clare Lee
    May 27, 2016

    5 star review  Love this salon! So professional. Maria and her team are Amazing!

    Gillian Baldwin Avatar Gillian Baldwin
    March 27, 2015